Wir fertigen Spezialfahrzeuge

Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Arbeitsvorbereitung

Konstruktionsleiter

Dieter Otten
Tel.: +49 (0)5943 / 95 05 - 45
Fax: +49 (0)5943 / 95 05 - 18
otten@hrd-online.de


Projektleiter

Lars Buitmann
Tel.: +49 (0)5943 / 95 05 - 54
Fax: +49 (0)5943 / 95 05 - 18
buitmann@hrd-online.de


Piet Dick
Tel.: +49 (0)5943 / 95050 - 32
Fax: +49 (0)5943 / 95 05 - 18
piet.dick@hrd-online.de


Martina Muhlmann
Tel.: +49 (0)5943 / 95 05 - 12
Fax: +49 (0)5943 / 95 05 - 18
muhlmann@hrd-online.de


Johannes Vedder
Tel.: +49 (0)5943 / 95 05 - 35
Fax: +49 (0)5943 / 95 05 - 18
vedder@hrd-online.de


Harald Willmann
Tel.: +49 (0)5943 / 95 05 - 25
Fax: +49 (0)5943 / 95 05 - 18
willmann@hrd-online.de


Auszubildender

Marco Alers
Tel.: +49 (0)5943 / 95 05 - 53
Fax: +49 (0)5943 / 95 05 - 18
marco.alers@hrd-online.de